Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
Digital.ai Agility Community

Sharing Dashboards

This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.

editions-u.png

Overview

Following these instructions, you can share dashboards with other Digital.ai Agility users in your organization.

Steps

  1. On the side bar, click the Analytics icon analytics_icon.png.

  2. Click on a dashboard tab (Enterprise, Portfolio, Program, or Team).
  3. Click the New Dashboard drop-down followed by Manage Dashboards.

  4. Click the Sharing icon next to the dashboard you want to share.

  5. The sharing dialog box is divided into two sections:
    • Members (top section). In the members section, select individual members, member groups, or everyone.  You can filter this list to people or member groups or you can search for a specific entry.

    • Shared With (bottom section). The list of people or member groups that you are sharing with currently.

      • To share with a person or member group, click the icon to the left of the name in the member section at the top of the dialog box.

      • To stop sharing, click the trash can icon in the Shared With list on the bottom.

        Share Dashboard Dialog

        When viewing a shared dashboard, the viewing Members security is enforced. Therefore, depending on access permissions, each member looking at a shared dashboard may see different results.  When this happens, fix the permissions issue in Digital.ai Agility and re-run the Data Mart ETL. Remember, when changing a members permission, that member must log out and back into Digital.ai Agility for the change to take effect.