Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support

Documentation related to the following products will soon be moved to a new portal: (https://docs.digital.ai/)

Digital.ai Agility, Digital.ai Agility Connect and Digital.ai Agility Integrations
Digital.ai Continuum and ALM Connect
Links from the https://community.versionone.com/ site will automatically redirect to the new site.
If you have any questions, please contact Digital.ai Support.

Digital.ai Agility Community

Accessing Saved Views in the Sidebar

Overview

Saved Views is a central location from which you can quickly access all the views you have save via My Views.  Saved views is accessed in the Sidebar.

Accessing your Saved Views

Any view that you save in the My Views grid is automatically saved in Saved Views.  Saved Views are grouped by the pages on which they were created.

To access your saved views, click on the Saved Views icon in the sidebar.  

When the Saved Views menu opens, your views are listed, grouped by the pages on which they were created. 

             clipboard_e2f5782a4ea874a2504a9a06627ba32d1.png

The page groupings can be individually expanded and collapsed.  The list can also be fully expanded and collapsed.

Favorites

A view can be marked as a Favorite by clicking the star icon next to the view’s name.  The Favorites group is always located at the top, and it is always expanded by default. 

Removing a saved view

A view will remain in Saved Views as long as that view exists in the My Views panel where it was created.   Removing a view from a grid’s My Views panel will automatically remove it from Saved Views.