This feature is available in Catalyst, Enterprise, and Ultimate editions.
The Recycle Bin, located in the Advanced Search slide-out is a standalone option in the Sidebar (left-pane menu options), permanently stores deleted assets only. Follow the steps below to learn how to recover items that have been deleted.
You can recover workitems and deleted members with the recycle bin.
- Click the Search icon from the Sidebar.
- Click Find deleted items (the trash icon).
- In the resulting window containing the list of all the deleted items, click Undelete to restore the required deleted workitem.