Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
Digital.ai Agility Community

Deleting a published roadmap

This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.

editions-u.png

Overview

This topic contains instructions on how to delete a published roadmap to remove any and all external access to it.

Steps

  1. Click Portfolio > Roadmaps.

  2. If not already selected, choose a project from the Project Navigator.

  3. Click the LAYOUT icon: LayoutTimeline.png (Timeline) or LayoutBoard.png (Board).

  4. Select a roadmap from the SAVED VIEW drop-down list.

  5. Click Publish > Published Roadmaps.
    PublishRoadmap.png

  6. In the Published Roadmaps dialog box, click Delete next to a roadmap.
    delete_roadmap_view.png

Deleting a published roadmap also deletes all earlier revisions of that roadmap.