This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.
Accessing the Roadmap Board Layout
Click Portfolio > Planning > Roadmaps.
If not already selected, choose a project from the Project Navigator.
Click Board layout.
Resetting the Default Layout
To return the timeline to the default layout, select the Reset Roadmap option in the Save action menu. Note that any filters that have been applied will not be affected.