This feature is available in Enterprise and Ultimate editions.
Learn how to assign a story to a backlog group.
From the main menu, select Product > Backlog Groups, and then scroll to the Backlog grid.
Click on a row, and then drag and drop it onto a Backlog Groups in the Backlog Groups grid. The story will remain in the Backlog grid and the Backlog Groups assignment will be updated in the display.