Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
Digital.ai Agility Community

Deleting a Member Group

This feature is available in all editions.

editions-all.png

Overview

Follow these steps to delete a Member Group.

Steps

To set up a Member Group, your Admin Privileges role must be set to "Member Admin" or higher.

  1. Click Admin Admin.png > Members > Member Groups.

  2. In the Member Groups grid, click Delete from the Assign Members drop-down list, to delete the required member group.