Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support

Documentation related to the following products will soon be moved to a new portal: (https://docs.digital.ai/)

Digital.ai Agility, Digital.ai Agility Connect and Digital.ai Agility Integrations
Digital.ai Continuum and ALM Connect
Links from the https://community.versionone.com/ site will automatically redirect to the new site.
If you have any questions, please contact Digital.ai Support.

Digital.ai Agility Community

Enabling/Disabling a Project Workspace

This feature is available in Enterprise and Ultimate editions.

editions-eu.png

Overview

Follow these steps to enable or disable a project workspace.

Steps

  1. From the sidebar, click the admin icon Admin.png, click System in the Configuration section .

  2. In the Enable Features section, check or uncheck the Project Workspaces box.
  3. Click Save.

Notes

  • Disabling Project Workspaces only prevent users from modifying lower level workspaces defined below the root project level. All workspaces already defined will be retained and their settings will still be honored, but you will not be able to change any settings. To ensure all projects are following the root level workspace, delete all project workspaces before disabling the feature.

  • When disabled, display setting customizations can only be made at the root/system project.