Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
Digital.ai Agility Community

Inactivating a Member Account (Team Edition Only)

This feature is available Team edition only.

icon_team_edition.png

Overview

Rather than deleting, inactivating a member's account is the preferred method for disabling an account. This prevents the member from logging into Digital.ai Agility, but retains their historical data for reporting purposes. This also allows their account to be reactivated at a later date if needed.

Steps

  1. From the side bar, click Admin, and then select Add New Members.

  2. Click on the arrow next to the Edit button, and then select Inactivate.

  3. In the grid, Edit button to open the Member Details window or double-click on the row to make your changes inline.