Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
Digital.ai Agility Community

Viewing Member Details in a TeamRoom

This feature is available in Enterprise and Ultimate editions.

editions-eu.png

Overview

The top left corner of any TeamRoom displays the avatars of all the members who have access to the TeamRoom. Here, you can filter the TeamRoom to see work assigned to each member or access their account details.

How To

  1. From the main menu, choose:

    • Team > TeamRooms

    • On the Utility Bar, click the Rooms icon Rooms_icon.png followed by TeamRooms.

  2. Click a TeamRoom name and choose one of the following options:
  • Click on an avatar to filter the TeamRoom to display to only the items assigned to that member.

  • Click the member's name to view the member details page, where you can see and edit account and other associated information.

3. Removing Members from Teamroom -  

  • Click on the Settings gear_icon.pngicon
  • On the Edit TeamRoom Properties page, click Membership on the left-hand side.
  • In the Assigned Members section, click the Remove button next to a member to remove them from the TeamRoom.

4. Removing Inactive Members from Teamroom -  

  • Click on the Settings gear_icon.pngicon
  • On the Edit TeamRoom Properties page, click Membership on the left-hand side.
  • Click the filter dropdown arrow and check the Show Inactive Members checkbox.
    You will see inactive members in the TeamRoom with their names struck-through.
  • Click the Remove button next to an inactive member to remove them from the TeamRoom.

* To avoid having inactive members in a TeamRoom, it is a good practice to remove members from the TeamRoom before deactivating them.