Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Deleting a Community

This feature is available in all editions.

editions-all.png

Follow the steps in this article to learn how to delete an existing Community.

Steps

All topics must be removed from a community before the community can be deleted. Refer to Deleting a Topic for instructions on how to do that.

  1. In the main menu, click on the Collaboration button.

  2. Click on a name in the Communities list, and then click the Delete button in the top right corner of the page.

CommunitiesDelete.png

Looking for a specific topic? Type your search terms in the quick search box at the top of any page to find matching topics.

  • Was this article helpful?