Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

What happens to a completed story if I change the backlog group?

This feature is available in all editions.

editions-all.png

Renaming or moving a backlog group does not change the relationship between the story/backlog item and the backlog group. Deleting a backlog group removes the relationship between the backlog group and the story, but does not delete the stories themselves.Renaming or moving a backlog group group does not change the relationship between the story/backlog item and the backlog group. Deleting a backlog group removes the relationship between the backlog group and the story, but does not delete the