This feature is available in Catalyst, Enterprise, and Ultimate editions.
If you no longer want to receive alert notifications about work item changes, you can unsubscribe from (or turn off) alerts on the Subscriptions page. This article explains how to delete a notification subscription.
Select My Home > Subscriptions.
In the My Subscriptions section, click the Delete button next to the item you want to delete.