Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Editing or Deleting a Backlog Group

This feature is available in Enterprise and Ultimate editions.

editions-eu.png

Overview

Learn how to edit or delete a backlog group.

Steps

  1. From the main menu, select Product Planning > Backlog Groups.

  2. If you want to:

    • change the details of a Backlog Group, click Edit next to the name, enter the details, and then click Save.

    • delete a Backlog Group, select Delete from the Edit drop-down menu, and then click Delete to confirm.

  • Was this article helpful?