Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Deactivated Members Still Showing in Teamroom

Issue

 

Members that have been deactivated in Lifecycle are still showing in the Teamroom with a strike through their names. 

 

Solution

1. Go to the Teamroom

2. Click on the Settings icon (gear)

3. Click on membership

4. Click on the filter drop down arrow

5. Check the box to show inactive members

 

You will then see any inactive members in the Teamroom as their names will have a line through them. Hit the remove button next to the names and they will no longer show in the Teamroom. To avoid this in the future, remove the members from the Teamroom before deactivating them.