Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Inactivating a Member Account (Team Edition Only)

This feature is available Team edition only.

icon_team_edition.png

Overview

Rather than deleting, inactivating a member's account is the preferred method for disabling an account. This prevents the member from logging into Lifecycle, but retains their historical data for reporting purposes. This also allows their account to be reactivated at a later date if needed.

Steps

  1. From the Utility Bar, click Admin, and then select Add New Members.

  2. Click on the arrow next to the Edit button, and then select Inactivate.

  3. In the grid, Edit button to open the Member Details window or double-click on the row to make your changes inline.

  • Was this article helpful?