Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Viewing and Deleting Published Timelines on the Publications Page 2

This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.

editions-u.png

Overview

The Publications page shows the list of Project Timelines and Roadmap Timelines that have been published. From this page, you can view (read only) or delete any timeline, but you cannot edit.

Viewing a Timeline

Members with Admin Privileges set to "Project Admin" and Project lead roles can only view published timelines.

  1. Select Admin > Configuration.

  2. Click on the Publications tab, and then click on a title to view the timeline details.

Deleting a Timeline

To delete a timeline, your Admin Privileges role must be set to "Member Admin" or "Sys Admin".

Select Admin > Configuration > Publications.

  • To delete a timeline, click the Delete button next to a timeline.

  • If you want to delete multiple timelines, select each one, and then click Delete in the action menu.

Note that deleting a timeline also removes the generated direct link to the timeline.