Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Editing or Closing a Retrospective

This feature is available in Catalyst, Enterprise, and Ultimate editions.

editions-ceu.png

Overview

  1. Select Team > Review > Retrospectives.

  2. Select the retrospective you want to edit and open its Conduct drop-down list. Select Edit to open the Edit window.

  3. Change the details as required, then click Save. To close out the retrospective, select Close from the Conduct drop-down list.

  • Was this article helpful?