Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Viewing Member Details in a TeamRoom

This feature is available in Enterprise and Ultimate editions.

editions-eu.png

Overview

The top right corner of any TeamRoom displays the avatars of all the members who have access to the TeamRoom. Here, you can filter the TeamRoom to see work assigned to each member or access their account details.

How To

  1. From the main menu, choose:

    • Team > TeamRooms

  2. Select a TeamRoom name, and then choose one of the following options:
  • Click on an avatar to filter the TeamRoom to display to only the items assigned to that member.

  • Click on the member's name to view the member details page, where you can see and edit account and other associated information.

3. Removing Members from Teamroom -  

  • Go to the the Teamroom
  • Click on the Settings icon (gear)
  • Click on membership
  • Click on the filter drop down arrow
  • Click on the Remove button

4. Removing Inactive Members from Teamroom -  

  • Go to the the Teamroom
  • Click on the Settings icon (gear)
  • Click on membership
  • Click on the filter drop down arrow
  • Check the box to show inactive members

You will then see any inactive members in the TeamRoom as their names will have a line through them. Hit the remove button next to the names and they will no longer show in the TeamRoom.

* To avoid having inactive members in a TeamRoom, it is a best practice to remove the members from the TeamRoom before deactivating them. 

 

  • Was this article helpful?