Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Closing an Acceptance Test

This feature is available in all editions.

editions-all.png

Overview

Closing a test after it has been completed and approved, removes it from the default tracking pages and indicates that the work is complete.

Steps

  1. Anywhere within the system, click on a story title or ID.

  2. On the Story Details page, click on the Tests link at the top of the page, scroll to the Tests grid, and then select Quick Close Test or Close Test from the Edit menu next to the test you want to close.