This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.
Select Portfolio > Planning > Budgets.
Click the View button for the budget you want to change.
Click the Edit button, and then modify the required information.
The allocation method (Project vs. Strategic Theme) and the units used for the budget cannot be changed after the budget has been created. If either of these is incorrect in a budget, you can delete the budget and create a new one.