Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Deleting a Published Roadmap

This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.

editions-u.png

Overview

Instructions on how to delete a published roadmap to remove any and all external access to it.

Steps

  1. From the main menu, select Portfolio Planning > Roadmaps.

  2. If not already selected, choose a project from the Project Navigator.

  3. Click on the Board or Timeline layout button.

  4. Select a roadmap from the Saved View drop-down list.

  5. Select Update Publish > Published Roadmaps.

  6. In the Published Roadmaps dialog box, click Delete next to a roadmap.

Deleting a published roadmap also deletes all earlier revisions of that roadmap.

This feature was added in the Winter 2017 (17.0) release. It is not available in older versions of Lifecycle.  

  • Was this article helpful?