This feature is available in Catalyst, Enterprise, and Ultimate editions.
The Recycle Bin, located in the Advanced Search slide-out (beginning with 184.108.40.206) or pre-220.127.116.11 as a standalone option in the Sidebar, permanently stores deleted assets only. Follow the steps below to learn how to recover items that have been deleted.
You can recover workitems and deleted members with the recycle bin,
Click the trash can icon in the Sidebar.
Beginning with build 18.104.22.168
When the list of deleted items displays, click Undelete next to the item(s) you want to recover.