This feature is available in all editions.
The filters that have been applied to a view display at the top of the grid. Choose one of the following to remove them.
To clear a single filter:
- Click on the - symbol next the the name of the filter.
To remove all filters that have been applied and restore the default settings:
- Click Clear All Filters in the top right corner of the page