This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.
Follow these steps to learn how to close a strategic theme.
Click Portfolio > Planning > Strategic Themes.
For each of the strategic theme you want to close, click Close Strategic Theme from the Edit drop-down menu.
The strategic theme is removed from the grid.