This feature is available in all editions.
Administrators can remove access to any application (including personal applications) by revoking it. This is helpful if a team member leaves the organization or when technologies change and the application is no longer needed.
To manage applications, your Admin Privileges role must be set to "Sys Admin".
From the sidebar (left-pane menu options), click Admin > Configuration > Applications.
To revoke an application, click Revoke next to the application from the Applications page.
If there are any associated grants, they are revoked as well.
To revoke a grant, expand an application, and then click Revoke on the grant row.
For public applications with multiple grants, revoking the application also revokes all associated grants.
Since applications are registered separately, each grant can be revoked without interfering with other application grants. After access is revoked, it cannot be "unrevoked". The application will need to be recreated.