Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Recovering Deleted Members from the Recycle Bin

Overview

The Recycle Bin, located in the Sidebar, permanently stores deleted assets only. Follow the steps below to learn how to recover members that have been deleted.

Steps

  1. Click the trash can icon in the Sidebar.

  2. When the list of deleted items displays, click Undelete next to the item(s) you want to recover.
  • Was this article helpful?