Skip to main content
System StatusContact Support
VersionOne Community

Publications

 

This feature is available in Ultimate edition only.

editions-u.png

The Publications grid allows you to view or delete Portfolio Timelines that have been published in your instance, meaning they are visible (read-only) to anyone who has the link without the need for authentication.

To delete a timeline, your Admin Privileges role must be set to "Member Admin" or "Sys Admin". Members with Admin Privileges set to "Project Admin" and Project lead roles can only view published timelines.

Accessing the Publications Grid

From the Admin menu, select Configuration, and then click on the Publications tab.

ConfigurationPublications.png

Viewing an Portfolio Timeline

  1. From the Admin menu, select Configuration, and then click on the Publications tab.

  2. Click on a title. To learn more, see Portfolio Timeline.

Deleting a Portfolio Timeline

From the Admin menu, select Configuration, and then click on the Publications tab.

  • To delete a timeline, click the Delete button next to a timeline.

  • If you want to delete multiple timelines, select each one, and then click Delete in the action menu.

Note that deleting a timeline also removes the generated direct link to the timeline.